Town Committees

Amenia Democratic Committee
Polly Pitts-Garvin, Chair
pittsgarvin@gmail.com

Beacon Democratic Committee
Lisa Jessup, Chair
thistlerocket@gmail.com

Beekman Democratic Committee
Barbara Walsh, Chair
voteblueorelse@gmail.com

Clinton Democratic Committee
Sam Moyer, Chair
townofclintondemocrats@gmail.com

Dover Democratic Committee
Jill Fieldstein, Chair
jillfieldstein@gmail.com

East Fishkill Democratic Committee
Jacquelyn Cruz, Chair
jacquelyndcruz@gmail.com

Fishkill Democratic Committee
Joseph Buono, Chair
jbuono16@gmail.com

Hyde Park Democratic Committee
Carole Pickering, Chair
capckp@yahoo.com

LaGrange Democratic Committee
Vacant, Chair

Milan Democratic Committee
Russell Frehling, Chair
frehling@frontiernet.net

North East Democratic Committee
Jon Yard Arnason, Chair
jarnason@msn.com

Pawling Democratic Committee
Tom Rose, Chair
TomR5@aol.com

Pine Plains Democratic Committee
Jim Petrie, Chair
jmpetrie@earthlink.net

Pleasant Valley Democratic Committee
Bryan Bopp, Chair
boppbry@yahoo.com

City of Poughkeepsie Democratic Committee
Nina Boyd, Chair
ninaboyd@aol.com

Town of Poughkeepsie Democratic Committee
Kelly Lappan, Chair
kelly.lappan@gmail.com

Red Hook Democratic Committee
John Schmitz, Chair
jlschmitz11@gmail.com

Rhinebeck Democratic Committee
Warren Smith, Chair
wtsaia@frontier.com

Stanford Democratic Committee
Michael Shafer, Chair
jmshafer02@outlook.com

Union Vale
Michael Tucci, Chair
tooch1@optonline.net

Wappinger
Robin Licari, Town Chair
robinlicari427@gmail.com

Bridget Gannon, Village Chair
bridgetcgt@aol.com

Washington
Cecilia Collopy
ceciliacollopy@gmail.com