Town Committees

Amenia Democratic Committee
Damian Gutierrez, Chair
p.damian.gutierrez@gmail.com

Beacon Democratic Committee
Lisa Jessup, Chair
thistlerocket@gmail.com

Beekman Democratic Committee
Murray Johnson, Chair
amurrayjohnson@aim.com

Clinton Democratic Committee
Sam Moyer, Chair
townofclintondemocrats@gmail.com

Dover Democratic Committee
Kathy Gallo, Chair
khgdover@yahoo.com

East Fishkill Democratic Committee
Laurette Giardino, Chair
efdemscommittee@gmail.com

Fishkill Democratic Committee
Greg Totino, Chair
FishkillDemocrats@gmail.com
www.FishkillDems.com

Hyde Park Democratic Committee
Catherine Forbes, Chair
two_forbes@hotmail.com

LaGrange Democratic Committee
Arianna Landino, Chair
ariannalendino@aol.com

Milan Democratic Committee
Russell Frehling, Chair
frehling@frontiernet.net

North East Democratic Committee
Jon Yard Arnason, Chair
jarnason@msn.com

Pawling Democratic Committee
Tom Rose, Chair
TomR5@aol.com

Pine Plains Democratic Committee
Jim Petrie, Chair
jmpetrie@earthlink.net

Pleasant Valley Democratic Committee
Bryan Bopp, Chair
boppbry@yahoo.com

City of Poughkeepsie Democratic Committee
Nina Boyd, Chair
ninaboyd@aol.com

Town of Poughkeepsie Democratic Committee
Kelly Lappan, Chair
kelly.lappan@gmail.com

Red Hook Democratic Committee
John Schmitz, Chair
jschmitz@nydesignlab.com

Rhinebeck Democratic Committee
Warren Smith, Chair
wtsaia@frontier.com

Stanford Democratic Committee
Michael Shafer, Chair
jmshafer@earthlink.net

Union Vale
Michael Tucci, Chair
tooch1@optonline.net

Wappinger
Robin Licari, Town Chair
robinlicari427@gmail.com
Bridget Gannon, Village Chair
bridgetcgt@aol.com

Washington
Debbie Wright, Chair
debbiewright321@aol.com
facebook