Town Committees

Amenia Democratic Committee
Janet Reagon, Chair
845-373-9620
ameniadems@yahoo.com

Beacon Democratic Committee
Pam Wetherbee, Chair
845-264-4772
pwetherbee@optonline.net
Website
Facebook

Beekman Democratic Committee
Murray Johnson, Chair
amurrayjohnson@aim.com

Clinton Democratic Committee
facebook

Dover Democratic Committee
Kathy Gallo, Chair
845-877-6242
khgdover@yahoo.com

East Fishkill Democratic Committee
Dan Miller
845-242-8630
danmillerlaw@live.com
facebook

Fishkill Democratic Committee
Ozzy Albra
914-456-9096 (mobile)
ozzyalbra@aol.com

Hyde Park Democratic Committee
Michael DuPree, Chair
914-489-2910
michaelsdf@aol.com
website facebook

LaGrange Democratic Committee
Marco Caviglia, Chair
845-206-8544
marcocaviglia20@gmail.com
website
Facebook

Milan Democratic Committee
Russell Frehling, Chair
845-758-9818
frehling@frontiernet.net

North East Democratic Committee
Jon Yard Arnason, Chair
518-789-3548
jarnason@msn.com

Pawling Democratic Committee
Janet Couch, Chair
845-855-3646
jmcouch333@gmail.com

Pine Plains Democratic Committee
Dick Hermans, Chair
845-901-6644
pineplainsdems@gmail.com

Pleasant Valley Democratic Committee
Trish Prunty, Chair
845-635-9766
tlprunty@gmail.com

City of Poughkeepsie Democratic Committee
Jane Barber Smith, Chair
845-473-6427
Janebarbersmith@gmail.com

Town of Poughkeepsie Democratic Committee
Website
Facebook
Herb Stoller, Chair
845-325-3192
herbstoller@gmail.com

Red Hook Democratic Committee
John Schmitz, Chair
jschmitz@nydesignlab.com
website facebook

Rhinebeck Democratic Committee
Warren Smith, Chair
845-876-5707
wtsaia@frontier.com
website facebook

Stanford Democratic Committee
Michael Shafer, Chair
845-266-4338
jmshafer@earthlink.net
website

Union Vale
William McCabe, Chair
845-223-5734
wmc1226@optonline.net
website

Wappinger
Ed Tucker, Chair
urbanite11@gmail.com

Washington
Debbie Wright, Chair
914-475-5675
debbiewright321@aol.com