Our 2017 Candidates

County-Wide Candidates

County Comptroller: Robin Lois
NY Supreme Court: Christi Acker

County Legislature Candidates

D1 (T/Poughkeepsie): Giancarlos Llavarias
D2 (Pleasant Valley / T/Poughkeepsie): Ranald Adams
D4 (Hyde Park): Hannah Black
D5 (T/Poughkeepsie): Pamela Kingsley
D6 (T/Poughkeepsie): Rebecca Edwards
D7 (Hyde Park / T/Poughkeepsie): Paul Donnelly
D8 (City/Town of Poughkeepsie): Craig Brendli
D9 (City of Poughkeepsie): Randy Johnson
D10 (City of Poughkeepsie): Barbara Jeter-Jackson
D11 (Rhinebeck / Clinton): Joel Tyner
D12 (East Fishkill): Laurette Giardino
D14 (Wappinger): Francena Amparo
D15 (Wappinger): Robert Cofer
D16 (T/Fishkill, Beacon): Frits Zernike
D17 (Town & Village of Fishkill): Keltie McCormick
D18 (Beacon / Fishkill): Nick Page
D19 (North East / Stanford / Pine Plains / Milan): Dick Hermans
D20 (Red Hook / Tivoli): Kristofer Munn
D23 (Pawling / Beekman / East Fishkill): Helen Grosso
D24 (Dover / Union Vale): Ryan Courtien
D25 (Amenia / Washington / Pleasant Valley): James Pearson